Category: Rock

Bluebird - Sara Bareilles - Kaleidoscope Heart (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Bluebird - Sara Bareilles - Kaleidoscope Heart (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faukasa says:
    Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  2. Vorisar says:
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Kaleidoscope Heart by Sara Bareilles on iHeartRadio! Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Kaleidoscope Heart by Sara Bareilles on iHeartRadio! Bluebird. Sara Bareilles. Share; Lyrics ℗ Sony Music Entertinament. Chat About Kaleidoscope Heart.
  3. Voodookazahn says:
    Das CD-Album "Kaleidoscope Heart" von Sara Bareilles () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  4. Vojora says:
    Compact disc. Lyrics on insert. Bluebird. Performed by Sara Bareilles, vocals, piano ; with assisting musicians. COMMUNITY REVIEWS. Loved it submitted by ColeenT on July 13, , pm Loved It. Underrated submitted by Meginator on July 17, , pm I really, really hope Sarah Bareilles doesn't fade into the background as a one-hit wonder, because her work continues to amaze me.
  5. Dorn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sara Bareilles - Kaleidoscope Heart at Discogs. Complete your Sara Bareilles collection.
  6. Fetaur says:
    Kaleidoscope Heart is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles, which was released on September 7, through Epic Records. The lead single from the album, " King of Anything ", was released digitally on May 10, The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard , selling 90, copies in its first week.
  7. Yokazahn says:
    Sara Bareilles Kaleidoscope Heart records, LPs and CDs.
  8. Toktilar says:
    Here is the complete track listing for Sara Bareilles’ new album “Kaleidoscope Heart”, set for release on September 7, via Epic lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo lead single of the album "King of Anything" was released on radio in the USA in May , and went on sale in June Bareilles stated that she suffered from "writer's block" after her debut album "Little Voice", however upon writing the song.
  9. Moogutaur says:
    Kaleidoscope Heart Sara Bareilles Sep 07, 13 tracks. Tracks List. 1. Bluebird Sara Bareilles. Other Albums. What's Not Inside: The Lost Songs from Waitress (Outtakes and Demos Recorded for the Broadway Musical) Sara Bareilles Live At The Fillmore Little Voice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved