Category: Rock

Sweetness - Ron Trent - Raw Footage (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Sweetness - Ron Trent - Raw Footage (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagasida says:
    Jan 10,  · Ron Trent: Raw Footage ‎ (CD, Album) Electric Blue (3) ELECTRIC BLUE CD: Germany: Ron Trent ‎- Raw Footage Part One 2x12" Side A - MESSAGE TO THE WORLD Side B - SUNDANCE Side C - EXOTIC DRUMS Side D - SWEETNESS/5().
  2. Vulrajas says:
    Dec 17,  · Check out Raw Footage by Ron Trent on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo5/5(1).
  3. Milmaran says:
    Apr 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Raw Footage on Discogs/5(23).
  4. Meztilabar says:
    Ron Trent – Raw Footage. BUY From JUNO Records “Raw Footage”, the latest album concoction of Chicago house legend Ron Trent (Prescription) on his new imprint “Electric Blue” works in the best sense of Stanislav Lem heroes Trurl & Klapauciusals, cruising like those two metal brains frantically invented by the universe of 4/4-Sounds to get insane tracks out of the new material matter.
  5. Dainos says:
    EBLP - Ron Trent - Raw Footage by Ron Trent, released 30 June 1. Message to The World 2. Sundance 3. Electric Blue 4. Pressure Zone 5. Exotic Drums 6. Her 7. Kids At Play 8. Athmosphere 9. Sweetness Space Dance Blood And Fire Raw Footage.
  6. Kazrarr says:
    Raw Footage is the latest album concoction of Chicago house legend Ron Trent, on his new imprint Electric Blue, varying between classical Chi-Town house to contemporary epic house dubs.
  7. Malagami says:
    Feb 04,  · Song Sweetness; Artist Ron Trent; Album Raw Footage; Licensed to YouTube by Paradise Entertainment Music (on behalf of Electric Blue); BMG Rights Management (US), LLC, ASCAP, and 3 Music Rights.
  8. Mirn says:
    Dec 27,  · Album: Ron Trent ‎-- Raw Footage Released: Nov Label: Electric Blue CD. Song Space Dance; Artist Ron Trent - Sweetness - Duration: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved