Category: Alternative

Androgynous Noise Hand Permeates - Christian Death - Catastrophe Ballet (CD)


7 thoughts on “ Androgynous Noise Hand Permeates - Christian Death - Catastrophe Ballet (CD) ”

  1. Kazir says:
    Profile Death Rock band formed in October - Los Angeles, California. Named as a satirical play on words derived from the designer brand 'Christian Dior', Christian Death was founded by vocalist Rozz Williams, bassist James McGearty, drummer George Belanger, and a guitarist named Jay brought in from a previous band Rozz had been in called Daucus Karota.
  2. Kigazilkree says:
    Buy Catastrophe Ballet [Silver Vinyl] (LP) by Christian Death (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  3. JoJokasa says:
    Catastrophe Ballet finds Christian Death at its early peak, both focused on and committed to the music. The subject matter revolves around the subversive juxtaposition of the religious and the erotic, while the arrangements utilize minor-key metal guitar riffs and eerie synth backings.
  4. Shasho says:
    Side B: Androgynous Noise Hand Permeates / Electra Descending / Cervix Couch / The Glass Hour / The Feeling Somnambulist. Related media. Additional Information. Band: Christian Death: Christian Death - Catastrophe Ballet - CD. € Christian Death - Catastrophe Ballet - LP Gatefold. € Christian Death - Catastrophe Ballet - LP.
  5. Muzragore says:
    CHRISTIAN DEATH's landmark album 'Catastrophe Ballet' is such a recording and a cornerstone of the Gothic/Deathrock/PostPunk/early punk scenes. Led by the charismatic, iconic singer Rozz Williams and guitarist Valor Kand, CHRISTIAN DEATH broke ranks from their LA punk rock surroundings, and eschewed raw anger for an elegant, romantic and hypnotic form of art of the .
  6. Nakinos says:
    Catastrophe Ballet is the second studio album by American rock band Christian Death. It was released in , through record label Contempo. Besides founder Rozz Williams, the lineup on the album is completely different from the band's debut, Only Theatre of Pain, and is the first record to feature future band leader Valor Kand.
  7. Gojind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Catastrophe Ballet on Discogs.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved