Category: Alternative

Anymore - Seven (28) - The Birthday Of My Drummer (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Anymore - Seven (28) - The Birthday Of My Drummer (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zulkitaxe says:
    Tracks mixed at Birdland, Melbourne early Tracks direct from cassette. Mastered at Studios , Sydney. Special thanks to Henry Rollins for the very existence of this album. This is the only band approved Birthday Party live album.
  2. Kidal says:
    Horgh, (Reidar Horghagen) Norwegian drummer (Immortal/Hypocrisy) Stian Arnesen (Nagash/Lex Icon), Norwegian Black Metal musician; Matt Helders, English musician and drummer for the rock band Arctic Monkeys, born in Sheffield, England; Natalie Mejia, member of the American R&B/Pop group Girlicious, born in West Covina, California.
  3. Moktilar says:
    The Birthday Massacre (abbreviated TBM) is a Canadian rock band, formed in in London, Ontario, and currently based in Toronto, lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo current lineup consists of lead vocalist Chibi, rhythm guitarist Rainbow, lead guitarist Falcore, keyboardist Owen, drummer Philip Elliot, and bassist Brett Carruthers.
  4. Yojas says:
    "We Don't Talk Anymore" is a song recorded by Cliff Richard that reached number one in the UK Singles Chart in August , remaining there for four weeks. Produced by The Shadows ' rhythm guitarist, Bruce Welch, and written by Alan Tarney, it was Cliff Richard's tenth UK number one and his first since " Congratulations " in
  5. Viran says:
    A1, A6 from the U.K single AD A2 from 12" e.p "Hee Haw".A3 from album "Prayers On Fire".A4, A5 from album "Junkyard".B1, B2 from single MSD B3 .
  6. Mezahn says:
    Career. The Temperance Seven was founded at Christmas by students at the Chelsea School of Art, though the band mythologized its foundation as dating from at the fictitious Pasadena Cocoa Rooms, Balls Pond Road, North lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo three founder members were Paul McDowell (who originally played trombone), Philip Harrison (who originally played banjo) and Brian Innes (drums).
  7. Akijas says:
    The Twilight Sad are a Scottish post-punk/indie rock band, comprising James Graham (vocals), Andy MacFarlane (guitar), Johnny Docherty (bass), Brendan Smith (keyboards) and Sebastien Schultz (drums). The band are signed to Rock Action Records and have released five albums, as well as several EPs and singles. Their debut album, Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters, drew widespread .
  8. Douhn says:
    As an album title, Hits is an intentionally ironic misnomer for one of Australia's most influential rock bands of the late '70s and early '80s. Having "hits" was the furthest thing from the Birthday Party's collective mind over the course of five tumultuous years that followed the group's move to England from Down Under; the members reviled anything that hinted at mainstream acceptance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved