Category: Alternative

Brother Moon - Amorphis - Eclipse (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Brother Moon - Amorphis - Eclipse (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zologore says:
    Eclipse is the seventh studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis. The lyrics are from a play based on the Kullervo legend, written by Finnish poet and playwright Paavo Haavikko in Eclipse is also notable for being current vocalist Tomi Joutsen's debut with Amorphis following the departure of longtime singer Pasi Koskinen in It also marked the reintroduction of death growls into their .
  2. Balkis says:
    Jul 01,  · Eclipse, an Album by Amorphis. Released 15 February on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. NB ; CD). Genres: Progressive Metal.
  3. Goltiran says:
    After some time finding the right sound, Amorphis came back with the beautiful "Far From The Sun" album in On one hand the band returned back to their metal roots, on the other, the album was really relaxed and even revealed some Pink Floyd-Influences. Many fans hailed the album as the best since the legendary "Elegy".
  4. Fenrikree says:
    Das CD-Album "Eclipse" von Amorphis () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  5. Yom says:
    Jan 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Eclipse on Discogs.2/5(1).
  6. Mazuzil says:
    Between such brilliant tracks as “Born From Fire”, “House Of Sleep”, and “Brother Moon”, a variety of songs vie for dominance but in the end come up as nothing more than filler. There are certainly a million ideas here which Amorphis can take and make a brilliant album out of, but as a whole, Eclipse .
  7. Vitaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Eclipse on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - • Format: CD Album • Genre: Rock • 4/5(1).
  8. Kanos says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Eclipse by Amorphis Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved