Category: Alternative

Janie In Love - Marissa Nadler - Strangers (CDr, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Janie In Love - Marissa Nadler - Strangers (CDr, Album) ”

  1. Salkree says:
    Marissa Nadler announces new album 'Strangers', shares "Janie in Love" lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo Feb View. First Listen: Marissa Nadler, 'July' lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo Jan Marissa Nadler Announces New Album July, Shares "Dead City Emily" lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo Nov View. Submit a link to Marissa Nadler: Title characters max. URL Link to page you.
  2. Meztigor says:
    Marissa Nadler Articles and Media. Skip to content. Search query All Results. Marissa Nadler Announces New Album Strangers, Shares "Janie in Love" by: Jazz Monroe; February 23
  3. Shakataxe says:
    Strangers, Marissa Nadler's seventh album, is another subtle yet significant evolution in her sound. It began in earnest on 's July, her debut for Sacred Bones with intuitive producer/engineer Randall Dunn (Sunn O))), Earth).The songs on July offered a harrowing first-person chronicle of a failed romantic relationship. They were so poignant and confessional -- even by Nadler's own 7/
  4. Arashizshura says:
    Marissa Nadler (born April 5, ) is an American musician and fine artist based in Boston, lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo since , she is currently signed to Sacred Bones Records and Bella Union, and released her eighth full-length studio album, For My Crimes, in September As a singer-songwriter, her music defies simple classification. Her work "is rooted in old-school country and folk but.
  5. Voodoosar says:
    May 21,  · She occasionally seemed shy or reserved, but she’s opened up more with each album, and on Strangers, Nadler offers traces of her life—discussing personal friends on “ Janie in Love ” and “ Katie .
  6. Kazikree says:
    Marissa Nadler is giving me Julia Holter vibes with this new record. She brings the dense and soulful vocals backed with strong guitars, bass and of course, chamber pop synthesizers. I must admit I wasn’t excited to hear this and I saw why in the three first tracks, they feel unfinished, like demos; and suddenly with “Hungry is the Ghost.
  7. Shakashura says:
    Marissa Nadler has announced a new album called Strangers, the followup to July and its companion album Before July. The Randall Dunn-produced LP is out May 20 on Sacred Bones (Bella Union in .
  8. Kajijind says:
    Album. Strangers Marissa Nadler. Released Strangers Tracklist. 1. Divers of the Dust Lyrics. 2. Katie I Know Lyrics. 3. Skyscraper Janie in Love Lyrics. 8. Waking.
  9. Tokora says:
    Strangers, an album by Marissa Nadler on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved