Category: Alternative

Just A Girl - No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Just A Girl - No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom (CD, Album) ”

  1. Yokinos says:
    Release Date 6 October Tragic Kingdom is the third studio album by American third wave ska band No Doubt, released on October 10, , by Trauma Records, a .
  2. Faugis says:
    Download Image. CLASSIC ALBUM REVIEW: No Doubt Album # Tragic Kingdom By No Doubt Tragic Kingdom (, Orange Translucent, Vinyl Music Fanart Media Mentions Of The 20th Anniversary Of No Doubt’s Debut MAC ART: EL MAC Artwork For New No Doubt Album Cover NO DOUBT ROCK STEADY ALBUM COVER DESIGN AND THE "HEY BABY Steve's Singles And Album Artwork Best Album Art Images On Pinterest No.
  3. Moogurg says:
    Album Description. Led by the infectious, pseudo-new wave single "Just a Girl," No Doubt's major-label debut, Tragic Kingdom, straddles the line between '90s punk, third-wave ska, and pop sensibility. The record was produced by Matthew Wilder, the auteur behind "Break My Stride" -- a clever mainstream co-opting of new wave quirkiness, and, as such, an ideal pairing.
  4. Mazut says:
    Today Judith and I spun No Doubt’s Tragic Kingdom. The date was Friday April 5, in Knoxville, Tenn. One of my friends had tickets to see Bush, Goo Goo Dolls (before name became huge they were really good) and an unknown to the south, No Doubt. I remember buying this CD months before the concert so I would be familiar with the songs/5().
  5. Nikolabar says:
    Tragic Kingdom is an album released in by alternative rock/ska band No Doubt. It is their third studio album and the last one featuring founding member and keyboardist Eric Stefani.
  6. Mirg says:
    Sep 19,  · No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom (Full Album) NICOLENPOP. Loading Unsubscribe from NICOLENPOP? Cancel Unsubscribe. Just A Girl; Artist No Doubt; Writers Gwen Stefani, Thomas Dumont.
  7. Tami says:
    Dec 11,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Spiderwebs · No Doubt Tragic Kingdom ℗ An Interscope Records Release; ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: Producer: Matthew Wilder.
  8. Kazitaxe says:
    No Doubt broke into mainstream with this CD and especially the hit song "Don't Speak". There are a number of other good songs on this CD, such as "Spiderwebs", "Just a Girl", "End It On This". Gwen Stefani and the band had a fresh modern punk, ska sound at he time/5().
  9. Mulkree says:
    [Track 1] Taken from the album 'Tragic Kingdom' [Track 2] Recorded at Clear Lake Audio, North Hollywood [Track 3] Recorded live at the Astoria, London, 18th February [Track 4] Recorded live at Statenhal Den Haag, 21st February by Leidsekade Live K.R.O. Radio Netherlands Thanks to Eurosound/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved