Category: Alternative

Kinderfeld - Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Kinderfeld - Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar (CD, Album) ”

  1. Fezil says:
    Antichrist Superstar: the second full-length album by Marilyn Manson (third official release), the last chapter of his triptych (a backwards trilogy) of albums starting with Holy Wood, continuing with Mechanical Animals and ending with this. It was Marilyn Manson's third release and it was number 3 on the charts when it came out.
  2. Daijind says:
    Manson is best known for music released in the s, most notably the albums Portrait of an American Family (), Antichrist Superstar () and Mechanical Animals () which earned him a reputation in mainstream media as a controversial figure and negative influence on young people when combined with his public image. In the U.S. alone.
  3. Kazitaur says:
    Kinderfeld This song is by Marilyn Manson and appears on the album Antichrist Superstar (). He lives inside my mouth And tells me what to say When he turns the trains On he makes it go away The hands are cracked and dirty and The nails are beetle wings When he turns the trains on He unties all of the strings The Worm: "Tell me something beautiful Tell me .
  4. Vudoshura says:
    Guitar tabs for the album Antichrist Superstar of Marilyn Manson at Ultimate-Tabs. fresh tabs Mister Superstar submit Angel With The Scabbed Wings submit Kinderfeld submit Antichrist Superstar Minute Of Decay submit The Reflecting God submit Man That You Fear submit; You are viewing Marilyn Manson Chords in the album Antichrist.
  5. JoJomi says:
    Boasting a fuller sound and a more focused sense of purpose, Antichrist Superstar is a substantial improvement on Marilyn Manson 's debut album, Portrait of an American Family. The band draws equally from schlock metal, progressive metal, new wave, goth rock, and industrial rock, and with the help of producers Trent Reznor and Dave Ogilvie, the group creates a boiling, .
  6. Nikolrajas says:
    When it comes down to it, for me, the only other CD that comes close to comparing to this one is Holy Wood, but that's another review. Antichrist Superstar has so much going in its favor that it, no doubt, outweighs what little bad there is. One thing I really like about Marilyn Manson, namely this CD, is that he doesn't shy away from degrading /5().
  7. Tygosar says:
    Antichrist Superstar (ACSS) album tracks by Marilyn Manson. Second Marilyn Manson studio album, released 8 October A 'musical ritual to bring about the Apocalypse'.
  8. Meztill says:
    Antichrist Superstar - Marilyn Manson. Tracklisting: 1. Irresponsible Hate Anthem Cryptorchid 7. Deformography 8. Wormboy 9. Mister Superstar Angel With The Scabbed Wings Kinderfeld Antichrist Superstar Minute Of Decay The Reflecting God Man That You Fear #99 (Hidden Track) CD: EUR: MP3: EUR.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved