Category: Alternative

Love Together - Earth, Wind & Fire - Illumination (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Love Together - Earth, Wind & Fire - Illumination (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mauzragore says:
    Buy Earth, Wind & Fire |'s album titled Illumination. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help All Books ebooks NOOK Textbooks Newsstand Teens Kids Toys Games & Collectibles Gift, Home & Price: $
  2. Tauzahn says:
    Sep 19,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Illumination by Earth Wind & Fire Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Goltijin says:
    Down to a core trio of Philip Bailey, Verdine White, and Ralph Johnson, EWF made their first album since 's Illumination with a little help from Larry Dunn and guidance from Maurice White.
  4. Gazshura says:
    Das CD-Album "Illumination" von Earth, Wind + Fire () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  5. Kazilar says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Illumination - Wind & Fire Earth (CD New) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Love Together The Way You Move (feat. Kenny G) Wind & Fire Album Music CDs, Earth, Wind & Fire Music CDs, Earth, Wind & Fire CDs Released Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Fenrigor says:
    Allow me to cut right to the chase. If you grew up with the sound of these 70’s icons, EARTH, WIND AND FIRE you’ll be delighted to hear that their long-awaited release ILLUMINATION is now available and if you don’t run and get this CD you will be missing out on the extraordinary vintage sound that you fell in love with in your childhood, teen, and young adult years.
  7. Mam says:
    Wind and Fire were very big in the 70's offering up a classy disco, funk and soul sound. This album is essentially more of the same smooth groove, with the odd rapper getting in on the action. Of note is "Pure Gold", "Love's Dance" and I like the sax on "I Like the Way You Move.
  8. Voodookinos says:
    Love Songs is a compilation album by American R&B group Earth, Wind & Fire. It was released on January 13, by Columbia/Legacy. It was released on January 13, by Columbia/Legacy. [3].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved