Category: Alternative

Night On The Amazon - Unknown Artist - Cries Of The Wild (Vinyl, LP)


8 thoughts on “ Night On The Amazon - Unknown Artist - Cries Of The Wild (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Shaktikazahn says:
    This is the heaviest vinyl LP I've ever owned! Excellent reissue! I played it loud, and it was crystal clear! Edit: Be sure you are buying release. This album on vinyl has multiple releases in the past decade. The newest release is a full reissue of the original album half speed recorded/5().
  2. Nikoshicage says:
    Nov 03,  · Product description. 20 track remastered collection featuring "Hey Joe" & "Purple Haze" lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo Experience Hendrix brings together the major singles with a stack of majestic album tracks and the career-defining live Woodstock version of "The Star Spangled Banner" on a fat tracker. While best used as a sampler to direct new listeners to the /5(1).
  3. JoJorn says:
    Being a Numero Group fan of their vinyl issues i got this expensive set from Amazon. The price is really for the hardbound large format book of photography that accompanies the LP- a 2 LP set of Chicago blues from the 70's. Sadly the LP while boasting terrific music- has a faulty pressing/5(15).
  4. Gulkree says:
    cult albums to hear before you die, chosen by your favourite rockstars like Dave Grohl, Bjork and more.
  5. Saktilar says:
    The bonus tracks ''Hellion'' and ''Animal (F*ck Like A Beast'', Were they also recorded at Live At The Lyceum, London? because those live tracks are included in the double CD version of W.A.S.P. self-titled album which was released in
  6. Dulkis says:
    The Amboy Dukes were an American rock band formed in in Chicago, Illinois and later based in Detroit, Michigan. In the UK, the group's records were released under the name The American Amboy Dukes as to not be confused with the British soul group with the same name who recorded 6 singles for Polydor in the late 60s.
  7. Nesar says:
    British rock/pop group, formed in Liverpool, England during the late s. Signed to recording contract with EMI in The lineup () comprised John Lennon (vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards), Paul McCartney (vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion), George Harrison (guitar, vocals, sitar), and Ringo Starr (drums, vocals, percussion).
  8. Gardanris says:
    Carole King - Live At Montreux (LP, Album) Unavailable in None. Label: Eagle Records, Universal Music Group Cat#: ER Media Condition: Media: Mint (M) Sleeve Condition: Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-) Brand New! Latest sealed and unopened run/issue from the Manufacturer/Label that has never seen a needle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved