Category: Alternative

Tiger Tatoos - Laura Veirs - Troubled By The Fire (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Tiger Tatoos - Laura Veirs - Troubled By The Fire (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tojajind says:
    Mar 04,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Troubled By the Fire by Laura Veirs Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. Shaktirr says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Troubled By The Fire and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  3. Shakagis says:
    Tiger tattoos, my how they suit you I hope you'll let me see a little more Will you come down, down to the river And take a swim, a swim with me Will you come down, down and deliver And let me wash those earthly burdens free Sweet baby blues and steel-toed black shoes The breeze is blowing through the door The time has come, let's have some.
  4. Gomi says:
    What is so touching in 'Troubled by the Fire' is that Laura sounds real. All her songs reflect genuine experiences and human feelings which cannot leave anybody indifferent. This album is undoubtedly a work of genius but one of Laura's talents (and not the least) is to make combinations of complex harmonies, sophisticated lyrics and rythms sound as simple and obvious as real life /5(7).
  5. Kazigul says:
    Watch the video for Tiger Tattoos from Laura Veirs's Troubled By The Fire for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Kajizilkree says:
    Troubled By the Fire, an album by Laura Veirs on Spotify. Tiger Tattoos. 8. A Shining Lamp. 9. More by Laura Veirs. The Lookout. Warp and Weft. Hello I Must Be Going. Tumble Bee. July Flame. More Laura Veirs. Listen to Troubled By the Fire now. Listen to Troubled By the Fire in full in the Spotify app. Play on.
  7. Tygoran says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Laura Veirs - Troubled By The Fire at Discogs. Complete your Laura Veirs collection.
  8. Kajikora says:
    Troubled by the Fire is the third studio album by Laura Veirs, released in Track listing "Lost at Seaflower Cove" – "Bedroom Eyes" – "The Ballad of John Vogelin" – "Song My Friends Taught Me" – "Cannon Fodder" – "Tom Skookum Road" – "Tiger Tattoos" – "A Shining Lamp" – "Ohio Clouds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved