Category: Classic Rock

You Dont Fool Me - Queen - Made In Heaven (Cassette, Album)


8 thoughts on “ You Dont Fool Me - Queen - Made In Heaven (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Moogutaxe says:
    Made In Heaven é o décimo quinto e último álbum de estúdio da banda britânica de rock Queen, lançado em 6 de novembro de , e é uma homenagem póstuma ao vocalista, Freddie Mercury. [1]Após a morte de Mercury, em , os integrantes remanescentes do Queen, Brian May, John Deacon, e Roger Taylor, trabalharam com vocais previamente gravados de Freddie para criarem o .
  2. Gonris says:
    Jul 16,  · From "Made in Heaven". "Greatest Hits III is a compilation album by English rock band Queen. It is a compilation of latter-day songs, the band members' solo hits and the band's collaborations with other artists (hence the album's credit to "Queen+"). It was released on November 8,
  3. Faura says:
    "You Don't Fool Me" Released: 18 November Made in Heaven is the fifteenth and final studio album by the British rock band Queen, released on 6 November by Parlophone Records in the United Kingdom and by Hollywood Records in the United States.
  4. Grokree says:
    Personally, I think it's a huge misstep, considering Innuendo already felt like a final album, and a great one at that. Made In Heaven, although not insulting or disrespectful, just lacks anything amazing like the previous album did. For the most part, this album was dull, but there were a couple of tracks on here that were really good.
  5. Doran says:
    I only recently found out Let Me Live was an older, unfinished Freddie vocal from the early 80s - to me that ended up making the song even better because I love the fact that Freddie, Roger and Brian each ended up singing a full verse. But You Don't Fool Me to me, great - catchy, etc.
  6. Gura says:
    Album Made in Heaven. 13 Lyrics [Instrumental] [Bridge] This can be viewed looking also at Queen Online where on the store listing for Made In Heaven, the track You Don’t Fool Me.
  7. Mazilkree says:
    "You Don't Fool Me" was one of the last tracks recorded for Made in Heaven and came about in a most unusual way. Brian May has explained on his website that producer for the band, David Richards more or less created the framework of the song single-handedly, building from bits of lyrics recorded just before Freddie Mercury 's death.
  8. Faelrajas says:
    Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Browse Radio Sign In Made In Heaven Queen Rock · Preview SONG TIME It's a Beautiful Day. 1. PREVIEW Made In Heaven. 2. PREVIEW Let Me Live. 3. PREVIEW Mother Love. 4. You Don't Fool Me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved