Category: Classical

Electric Arena - Francis Rossi - Live At St Lukes London (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Electric Arena - Francis Rossi - Live At St Lukes London (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tygobar says:
    Francis Rossi, singer, songwriter and guitarist of world-renowned Status Quo, started and is launching his solo career with a kick, With his first solo album, coming out a vast 14 years ago, he is ready to jump back in and perform the ideas that have been rippling from his head, The Status Quo frontman has long been regarded as one of the UK's finest rock performers England has ever produced.
  2. Tosida says:
    Written By – Bob Young, Francis Rossi: Electric Arena Written By – Bob Young, Francis Rossi: One Step At A Time Written By – Francis Rossi, Guy Johnson: Marguerita Time Written By – Bernie Frost, Francis Rossi: Rolling Down The Road Written By – Francis Rossi, Nicholas Rossi: Diggin' Burt Bacharach Written By.
  3. Vudorn says:
    CD/DVD Reviews. Francis Rossi – Live At St Luke's London. by Sabine van Gameren 12 March Releasedate: ; Label: Edel By: Nina Mende. Francis Dominic Nicholas Michael Rossi, is a British musician best known for being a co-founder of the English rock band Status Quo, in which he sings lead vocals and plays lead guitar.
  4. Taubar says:
    Mar 04,  · Live At St. Luke's, London Francis Rossi Rock · Preview SONG Electric Arena (Live) ℗ Francis Rossi / Duroc Media Ltd under exclusive license to Edel Germany GmbH. Also available in the iTunes Store Other Versions. Live at St. Luke's, London.
  5. Shakarg says:
    Mar 14,  · Francis Rossi, founder member of the UK's premier Rock n Roll band, Status Quo, brings you his new Live set, with a new band, new tracks and new surprises. Filmed LIVE at St. Lukes, London, this intimate gig in front of fans, brings you the best of Rossi's solo album 'One Step At A Time', and some unknown Quo lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfos:
  6. Arashinris says:
    May 09,  · The next video is starting stop. Loading Watch Queue.
  7. Shalrajas says:
    This isn't a perfect album by any means. It's hard to be enthusiastic about 'Blessed are the Meek', for one thing, but when followed by 'My Little Heartbreaker' and 'Electric Arena', it's hard not to smile. 'Live At St Lukes' is a testimony to the writing partnership of Rossi and long-time collaborator, Bob Young/5(77).
  8. Tojagar says:
    Mar 04,  · Live At St. Luke's, London Francis Rossi Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview Electric Arena (Live) 12 One Step At a Time (Live) 13 Marguerita Time (Live) 14 (Album Version) BFM Garagetaper Eddie Meduza Quid Pro Quo + Greatest Hits Live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved