Category: Classical

Sharpshooter - Motörhead - Bomber (Cassette, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Sharpshooter - Motörhead - Bomber (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Yozshusho says:
    Sharpshooter Lyrics: Like a sniper / I got my sights on you / A windscreen wiper / There ain't no spoiling my view / Silver bandoleer, my profession's clear / Sharpshooter, sharpshooter / Sharpshooter.
  2. Vugami says:
    Bomber, an Album by Motörhead. Released 28 June on Sanctuary (catalog no. SMRCD; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. 4 Sharpshooter Cassette Profile / PCT Bomber.
  3. Mikakasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Bomber on Discogs.5/5(2).
  4. Nisho says:
    Motörhead (/ ˈ m oʊ t ər h ɛ d /) were an English rock band formed in June by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, who was the sole constant member, guitarist Larry Wallis and drummer Lucas lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo band are often considered a precursor to the new wave of British heavy metal, which re-energised heavy metal in the late s and early lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfog: Sharpshooter.
  5. Kazrajin says:
    Excellent album in the band's career at the release of Bomber. The album is filled with rock 'n' roll roller coaster rides in its entirety. Bomber, like any other Motorhead album, is /5(61).
  6. Gosida says:
    Oct 27,  · One of the classic heavy rock albums from Lemmy Fast Eddie and Philthy Animal did their best to made the successor of Ace of Spades sound at the same level. Bluesier Heavy Rock Sound 70's lebenaburscorveseastaivicktencamer.coinfo of their all time classics like Bomber, Dead me tell no tales, Sharpshooter, Stone Dead Forever etc/5(61).
  7. Nikus says:
    Bomber: Live At Le Mans, 3rd November Overkill: Stay Clean: No Class: Metropolis: All The Aces: Dead Men Tell No Tales: I'll Be Your Sister: Lawman: Too Late, Too Late: Poison: (I Won't) Pay Your Price: Sharpshooter: Capricorn: Train Kept A-Rollin: Bomber:
  8. Mumuro says:
    Jul 07,  · Recorded in late summer and released by the end of the year, Bomber quickly followed up Overkill, Motörhead's landmark breakthrough album from earlier in the year. Bomber bears a lot in common with its fan-favorite predecessor. For starters, it features the classic Motörhead lineup: Lemmy (bass and vocals), "Fast" Eddie Clarke (guitar), and "Philthy Animal" Taylor (drums).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved