Category: Classical

The Wish - Trouble (5) - The Skull (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ The Wish - Trouble (5) - The Skull (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Kajin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Skull on Discogs. Label: Cyclone Empire - CYC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal.
  2. Ditilar says:
    Trouble's follow up release, recorded in and revered as the recording that created the term DOOM. "The Skull" is seven molten tracks of heaviness guaranteed to induce brain drippings and includes the eleven and a half minute epic, "The Wish". Finally, back in LP format!4/5(33).
  3. Zulurn says:
    The Skull by Trouble, released 04 April 1. Pray Of The Dead 2. Fear No Evil 3. The Wish 4. The Truth Is - What Is 5. Wickedness Of Man 6. Gideon 7. The Skull This album is a cornerstone of Doom Metal! Remastered by Toneshed Studio.
  4. Doutaur says:
    Nov 04,  · It is the first album to feature original TROUBLE members Eric Wagner, Ron Holzner and Jeff Olson since the release of TROUBLE's critically acclaimed LP Plastic Green Head! CD includes fold out poster/5(75).
  5. Vokus says:
    The first three TROUBLE albums are my favorite and some of the best "White Metal" or Christian Metal out there! Period. SKULL along with their albums: PSALM 9, and RUN TO THE LIGHT, are Musically majestic and filled with bold Christian lyrics and great twin-lead metal riffs galore! reminding me of early Metallica and Black Sabbath, this disc will satisfy the metalheads out /5(33).
  6. Kilkree says:
    One of These Nights is the fourth studio album by the Eagles, released in The record would become the Eagles' first number one album on Billboard ' s album chart in July that year, and yielded three Top 10 singles, "One of These Nights", "Lyin' Eyes" and "Take It to the Limit".Its title song is the group's second number one single on the Billboard Hot
  7. Kijin says:
    For Those Which Are Asleep by The Skull, released 30 December 1. Trapped Inside My Mind 2. The Touch of Reality 3. Sick of It All 4. The Door 5. Send Judas Down 6. A New Generation 7. Till the Sun Turns Black 8. For Those Which Are Asleep 9. Sometime Yesterday Mourning The Last Judgment.
  8. Kesar says:
    Široký sortiment CD, DVD, Blu-Ray a LP v eshopu Musicrecords. Trouble - Skull / Vinyl / Coloured / Blue / Reedice Klikněte pro zvětšení A1 Pray For The Dead A2 Fear No Evil A3 The Wish B1 Truth Is, What Is B2 Wickedness Of Man B3 Gideon 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved